Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Banner Mitarbeiter

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon: 0391-67-... Telefon: 0391-67-... Fax:  0391-67-...
Abteilungsleiter   
Schaper, Fred, Prof. Dr.     fred.schaper@ovgu.de 50220   43004
Sekretärin Liefold, Marlies marlies.liefold@ovgu.de 50221   43004
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in Dittrich, Anna, Dr. anna.dittrich@ovgu.de 50215 54826 43004
Hessenkemper, Wiebke, Dr. wiebke.hessenkemper@ovgu.de 50237 54824 43004
Billing Ulrike, M.Sc. ulrike.billing@ovgu.de 51321   54826 43004 
Bongartz, Hannes, M.Sc. hannes.bongartz@ovgu.de 50216 54824 43004
Klepsch, Oliver, M.Sc. oliver.klepsch@ovgu.de 58154 54824 43004
Rummel, Heike, M.Sc. heike.rummel@ovgu.de 51311 54826 43004
Wundrack, Nicole, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) nicole.wundrack@ovgu.de 50218 54826 43004
Studierende Köhler, Nadine, Dipl.-Biol. nadine.koehler@st.ovgu.de   54824 43004
Meier, Paul paul.meier@st.ovgu.de   54826 43004
Letzte Änderung: 25.04.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster